Contact Us

Olson Power and Equipment -- Team Directory

651.674.4494 or 800.657.5198



Name
Title
Direct Dial

Email

Dan Olson President/Sales
651-313-8060
dolson@olsonpower.com
Rick Olson Sales
651-313-8061
rao@olsonpower.com
Tyler Olson Sales 651-313-8062 tyolson@olsonpower.com
Mark Nilson Sales 651-313-8070 mnilson@olsonpower.com

Fred Steinhaus

Parts Manager 651-313-8068
fsteinhaus@olsonpower.com
Joe Fairbanks Parts Specialist 651-313-8066 jfairbanks@olsonpower.com
Jeremy Chouinard
Service/Rental
651-277-1105 jchouinard@olsonpower.com







We are located at the corner of Interstate 35 and MN Hwy 95.