Contact Us

 Olson Power and Equipment -- Team Directory

651.674.4494 or 800.657.5198



Name 
Title
Direct Dial

Email

Dan Olson
President/Sales

651-313-8060

dolson@olsonpower.com 

Rick Olson
Sales

651-313-8061

rao@olsonpower.com

Tyler Olson
General Manager
651-313-8062
tyolson@olsonpower.com

Mark Nilson
Sales
651-313-8070
mnilson@olsonpower.com

Joe Fairbanks
Sales
651-674-4604
jfairbanks@olsonpower.com

Fred Steinhaus

Parts Manager
651-313-8068

fsteinhaus@olsonpower.com

Simon Ortega
Parts
651-313-8066
sortega@olsonpower.com

Ken Rutford
Parts
651-313- 8067
krutford@olsonpower.com

Jason Galvin
Parts
651-313-8069
jgalvin@olsonpower.com

Todd "Bucky" Nord
Service Manager
651-277-1105
tnord@olsonpower.com

Don Thoeny
Service
651-313-8064
dthoeny@olsonpower.com

Troy Nelson

Rental

651-313-8063
tnelson@olsonpower.com

Katelyn Foley

Finance

651-674-4495
kfoley@olsonpower.com

We are located at the corner of Interstate 35 and MN Hwy 95.

Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds